0
3 seconds ago
Livro: Príncipe Partido Autora: Erin Watt Editora : Essência 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Príncipe Partido é o segundo volume da série The Royals. Sendo que o primeiro é #princesadepapel. Quando eu e @aninha.fernandes.56863 terminarmos a leitura do Princesa de Papel, logo ficamos ansiosas para ler o segundo. Para nossa sorte a editora @planetadelivrosbrasil anunciou o lançamento de Príncipe Partido. Não perdi tempo e adquirir o livro na pré-venda e não me arrependi. Caramba que livro! Viciante. Totalmente viciante. Preciso de mais Ella e Reed. Não só deles. Preciso de mais dos garotos Royals ❤️❤️😻. #leiamais #principepartido #amolivros #instalivros #book #leitorescompulsivos #lovebooks #booklover #bookaddicted #princesadepapel #erinwatt
0
20 seconds ago
Los Tres Mosqueteros Autor: Alejandro Dumas Usado. Tapa dura como nuevo Papel glase. Con ilustraciones a color Precio: 35.000 Bs La acción se sitúa durante el reinado de Luis XIII, en Francia. D'Artagnan es un joven de 18 años, hijo de un noble gascón, antiguo mosquetero, de escasos recursos económicos. Se dirige a París con una carta de su padre para el señor de Treville, jefe de los Mosqueteros del Rey. En una posada, durante su ruta, D'Artagnan desafía a un caballero que acompaña a una bella y misteriosa dama. Los tres mosqueteros es, casi con toda seguridad, la obra más conocida de su autor, el escritor francés Alejandro Dumas. A lo largo del último siglo, esta novela ha sido llevada al cine y la televisión en numerosas ocasiones. #Lestroismousquetaires #LosTresMosqueteros #AlejandroDumas #librosusados #tesorosliterarios #amoloslibros #instaventas #bookslover #instabooks #lectores #bibliophilove #bibliophile #booksinspanish #books #bookworm #BooksTagram #bookstagrammer #perfectbook #booklover #reading #readers #lovebooks #bookish #bookstagramfeature #epicreads #librosusados #libros #libreriavirtual #books #UnLibroEnElEstante
0
38 seconds ago
Meal Prepping on Sundays is my lifesaver during the week! It saves me so much time to be able to have my lunches ready to just grab out of the fridge and get out the door. These Buddha Bowls are one of my favorite things! Easy and yummy and you can make them with things you like! Buddha Bowls Veggies of choice-this week I used broccoli, cauliflower and bell peppers. Kale Lime Coconut oil Extra Virgin Olive Oil Protein of choice-beans or meat Quinoa or brown rice Preheat oven to 400. Line baking sheet with parchment paper. Put veggies on pan. Drizzle Extra Virgin Olive Oil over veggies. Add your favorite seasonings. Bake for 20 min. Sautéed kale in coconut oil with fresh lime juice. Put 1/2 cup of rice or quinoa in a bowl. Add roasted veggies and kale. Add 3/4 cup of your protein. If you want a healthy fat, add 1/4 cup of avocado.
3
4 minutes ago
Introducing a new item to my shop! A Game of Thrones inspired bangle bracelet! There is only one available, so grab it while you can! • Don't forget to use the code GRANDOPENAUG2017 for 15% off your purchase! • Also, my giveaway is still open! See the original post for details on how to enter! 😊 • Click the link in my bio to shop! #books #bookstagram #etsy #etsyshop #bookishadventures #fandom #jewelry #fandomjewelry #bookish #bookishjewelry #handmade #metalstamped #literaryjewelry #literarygifts #booknerd #bookworm #wordnerd #etsyshop #bookquotes #booklover #bookphoto #handmadejewelry #handmadewithlove #handmadeisbetter #books #keychains #necklaces #bracelets #bangles #magic #writing #reading #booklover
0
1 minute ago
I #learn something #new every day. And that's #fun . #daltontanonaka #booklover #ilovereading
0
2 minutes ago
Autorregalo del Dia del Niño para mi 😍❤️📚 Despues de Todo, aunque sea un adulto ME Niego a dejar mi lado Infantil aunque pasen los años... soy una adulta con alma de niña feliz 👧💖 #DiaDelNiño #WigettaYLaFeriaFantasma #NewBook #NuevoLibro #Wigetta #InstaBooks #BookLover #MiNiñoInterior
1
2 minutes ago
Spoilers for @spearcraftbookbox's August box, The Supernatural ahead! Swipe at your own risk. 😉🖤🖤🖤 . This. Box. Is. Amazing. 😍😍😍 Everything in here is amazing quality and it all fit the theme PERFECTLY. 🖤 This box includes ⬇️ 😈The Mortal Instrument magnetic bookmarks from @nerdygrldesigns 😈Supernatural inspired necklace 😈Halloween Animation Harajuku fashion socks (these are SO CUTE) 😈Buffy the Vampire Slayer inspired Vampyr book pin made by Spearcraft 😈Charmed inspired Demon Vanquishing bath oil made by the lovely @literaryapothocaryshop 😈Supernatural Sam and Dean double sided bookmark made by @astrangerdream 😈Charmed inspired art by Spearcraft 😈author letter and signed bookplate for The Hearts We Sold by Emily Lloyd-Jones. . Overall everything is great quality and super cute, and @spearcraftbookbox has already announced their theme for September, Pixel Me Gaming! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games (🙋🏼yes hello me *fangirls*), Nerve, Ready Player One, and any classic video games. They're on sale now and you can use my rep code dragon10 for a discount on your purchase! 🖤😈🖤😈🖤😈🖤😈🖤😈🖤😈🖤😈
7
5 minutes ago
#tbfavailable ☄️$4.00 + shipping ☄️The American Dream and The Zoo Story by Edward Albee. 8th printing, no book pub date. Overall good vintage condition. Some vintage wear including minor bends in cover. Please view all photos. . Swipe left for more photos. . To claim, please comment with ME or MINE and DM me your email address and zipcode. I will send you a PayPal invoice. . Questions? Send me a DM or email me at tinybookfort@gmail.com! . #usedbook #usedbooks #usedbookstore #usedbookshop #bookstore #bookshop #forsale #bookforsale #booksforsale #booksale #usedbooksale #vintagebook #vintagebooks #oldbooks #oldbook #bookstagram #booklover #bibliophile #bookworm #bookdecor
2
2 minutes ago
Load more