Just out! My portrait of Social Media Star Arron Crascall, on the cover of his first book. Arrived this morning from Hachette! Thank you @hachettebooks and @us_now #arroncrascall #youtuber #youtube #bookstagram #bookcover #pranks #prankster #celebrity #portraitphotography #portrait #studiophotography #tvpresenter #seeyalater #saveholbornstudios #mobilephone #smash #hachette #comedian
0
7 seconds ago
Next lot of paperbacks. I buy few whenever I go grocery shopping because the bookstore is next to the supermarket. However, it appears that Amazon has very effectively killed bookstores in India too. Even paperbacks are not being stocked at bookstores now, and they sell stationery and assorted doodads more than books. The range on Amazon is pretty decent and the prices though firstworld, almost affordable. I have been very remiss in posting reviews because of Diwali work overload, but will rectify that in a day or two. #readinglist #bookclub #crimefiction #books #ilovebooks #bookstagram #bookswag #bookworm #booklover #bookporn #booklovers #booksofinstagram #reading
0
7 seconds ago
I am on holiday this week but I am seriousy feeling the leaves turning all shades of red! . . . Estoy de vacaiones esta semana pero me encanta ver las hojas tornarse todos los tonos carmesí . . . #book #bookish #bookstagram #books #bookporn #bookster #booknerd #bookworm #bookgeek #bookstagrammer #bibliophile #instabook #booktube #libros #libros📚 #libro #booklover #boho #coverlove #wanderinghippie #hippie #fall2017 #igreads #bookstagramfeature
0
9 seconds ago
J'ai été beaucoup plus rapide que prévu pour mon challenge #Hallowctober et l'ai déjà terminé. J'entame donc une lecture que je prévoyais pour le mois de Novembre mais qui me fait très envie. Les romans de Guillaume Musso finissent par tous se ressembler mais j'aime bien ces petites lectures sans prise de tête mais avec une intrigue qui donne envie de connaître la fin. Je profite donc de ma semaine de congés pour lire celui-ci dont j'adore la couverture, très automnale à mon goût. . . #Lecture #Reading #Livre #Roman #Book #GuillaumeMusso #Musso #LaFilleDeBrooklyn #LectureAutomnale #FallReading #Instabook #Bookstagram
0
13 seconds ago
This may not be a prison, and it may not be a purgatory, but it's sure as hell not a paradise, either. This is The Blinds. . . . A fast-paced thriller with twists and turns from start to finish, by New York author Adam Sternbergh. . Arriving in February #TheBlinds is a must-read for fans of Westworld, The Walking Dead, and Kurt Vonnegut 🗃️🗃️🗃️ . #bookstagram #adamsternbergh #thriller
0
16 seconds ago
Much like a smartphone today, some manuscripts were designed to be pocket-sized for easy transportation. Perfect for referencing 14th-century English statutes (written in Latin) on the go! #manuscripts #miniature #law #books #bookstagram #library #archive
0
18 seconds ago
Mi pequeña fábrica de cuentos Bruno Gilbert Ed. Thule Con este libro es facilísimo construir tus propias historias #loscuentosdecarlos #libros #literature #literaturainfantil #childrensbooks #childrensliterature #librosniños #hoyleemos #avuillegim #bookstagram
0
19 seconds ago
Wohoo, es ist Freitag 😱 ich fand die Woche ging wahnsinnig schnell vorbei! Trotzdem habe ich das Wochenende bitter nötig 😂🙈 Obwohl ich eigentlich #AmaniVerräterinDesThrons lesen wollte, fange ich heute doch noch mit #DasReichDerSiebenHöfe an 📖🤔🎀 ••••• Kennt ihr das, wenn ihr manchmal einfach Lust auf ein ganz bestimmtes Buch bekommt? ~Sonia
9
3 minutes ago
Load more