Carl Grimes | Big Girls Don’t Cry DT: @carlgrimest_ & @pizzaboyglenn AC: xomilas
4
4 minutes ago
I’m ready to start crying 😭 Bye Carl . . . . . . @laurencohan @steveyeun @alannamasterson #laurencohan #alannamasterson #stevenyeun #chandlerriggs #sad #twd #thewalkingdead #amc @chandlerriggs5 #walkingdead #season8
2
2 minutes ago
#Repost @sharoney7 • • • You Ready 😭❤️ #amcthewalkingdead #bigbaldhead #andrewlincoln #danaigurira #stevenyeun ##normanreedustwd #carlgrimes #laurencohan #rickgrimes #michonne #normanreed#fanart #twdfamily #amctwd @sstannett30 @lorirowland3 @nelly_belle_0829 @leeann_72 @eye_in_the_dark2 @nubsi20 @tonkinoise2012
0
2 minutes ago
The Walking Dead - 8x09 Honor - tonight at 9pm on AMC @amc_tv ——- The eighth season of The Walking Dead @amcthewalkingdead, an American post-apocalyptic horror television series on AMC, premiered on October 22, 2017, and will consist of 16 episodes, split into two eight-episode parts, with the second part debuting on February 25, 2018. Developed for television by Frank Darabont, the series is based on the eponymous series of comic books by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. ——- Synopsis 🎬: This season adapts the "All Out War" story arc from the comics, with the survivors of the Alexandria Safe-Zone, the Hilltop, the Kingdom, and later the Scavengers taking on Negan and the Saviors. ——- Episode: Rick faces new difficulties after a battle. Meanwhile, the fight continues in other communities as core members face hard decisions. ——- Cast 🎭: Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus @bigbaldhead, Lauren Cohan @laurencohan, Chandler Riggs @chandlerriggs5, Danai Gurira @danaigurira, Melissa McBride, Lennie James, Alanna Masterson @alannamasterson, Josh McDermitt, Christian Serratos @christianserratos, Seth Gilliam, Ross Marquand @rossmarquand and Jeffrey Dean Morgan @jeffreydeanmorgan. ——- Comment here 👇🏼 what’s your favorite character and what you expect for this new episode ——- #thewalkingdead #thewalkingdeadamc #thewalkingdeadseason8 #honor #andrewlincoln #normanreedus #laurencohan #chandlerriggs #danaigurira #melissamcbride #lenniejames #alanamasterson #joshmcdermitt #christianserratos #rossmarquand #jeffreydeanmorgan #amc #tvguide #tictalk
4
6 minutes ago
You Ready 😭❤️ #amcthewalkingdead #bigbaldhead #andrewlincoln #danaigurira #stevenyeun ##normanreedustwd #carlgrimes #laurencohan #rickgrimes #michonne #normanreed#fanart #twdfamily #amctwd @sstannett30 @lorirowland3 @nelly_belle_0829 @leeann_72 @eye_in_the_dark2 @nubsi20 @tonkinoise2012
3
11 minutes ago
30 minutes to go until episode 9. I'm hyped but so sad for Carl. 💔
10
15 minutes ago
Load more